Contact

Wrighstville Sands Realty, Inc.

Physical Address:
530 Causeway Drive STE 6
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
GPS Coordinates
34.210612
-77.80103199999996
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 97
Wrightsville Beach, 28480
Phone:
910-679-4082 Office
910-679-4125 Fax
Web:
www.WrightsvilleSands.com
For Vacation Rental Inquiries:
Vacations@WrightsvilleSands.com
For Long Term Rental Inquiries:
Longterm@WrightsvilleSands.com
For Maintenance Requests/Reports:
Maintenance@WrightsvilleSands.com
Broker In Charge
Shannon Friedrichs
Shannon@WrightsvilleSands.com
General Manager
Dave Motte
Dave@WrightsvilleSands.com
Rental Manager
Jill Hatfield
Jill@WrightsvilleSands.com

For After Hours Emergencies, please call 910-679-4082 and follow the prompts to leave an emergency message. Be sure to leave your name, a phone number where you can be reached, the name or address of the property, and type of emergency. Someone will return your call promptly.

Property Management and vacation rental company in Wrightsville Beach, NC.
530 Causeway Drive STE 8
Wrightsville Beach
NC
28480
United States